Home » Nepal » Destinations
Shimla - Manali - Chandigarh -
Malaysia -
Lakshadweep -
Thailand -
Some of the Major national Park attractions include the Chitwan National Park , Sagarmatha National Park both which have been listed as Unesco National World Heritage Sites. Others include Bardia Naitonal Park, Khaptad ,Langtang and Rara National Parks.
Pokhara’s bewitching beauty has been the subject of many travel writers. Its pristine air, spectacular backdrop of snowy peaks, serene lakes and surrounding greenery make it ‘the jewel in the Himalaya’, a place of remarkable natural beauty.
Kathmandu Valley comprises the three ancient cities of Kathmandu, Patan and Bhaktapur, which house seven UNESCO World Heritage shrines which are together listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site (Culture).
The Everest region is located in the northeast of Nepal .The prime attraction – the 8,848 m peak of Mt. Everest – lies in Sagarmatha National Park, besides several other prominent peaks above 6,000 m. Designated as a World Heritage Site in 1979, much of the 1,148 sq.